Wike appoints 15 special advisers

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has approved the appointment of 15 Special Advisers to the Governor.

They are:

1. Mr. Sunny Wokekoro

2. Alabo George Kerley

3. Barr. Okiri Aribitonye

4. Barr. Erastus Awortu

5. Hon. Sylvester Mgbor

6. Hon. Victor D. Ekaro

7. Hon. Innocent Paddy Wali

8. Barr. George Ariolu

9. Hon. Deima Iyalla

10. Barr. Emma I. Utchay

11. Engr Nkem Nwaribe

12. Hon. Harvey Azuka Ideozu

13. Mr. Andy Nwanjoku

14. Mr. Austin Sor

15. Barr. Otonye Briggs

The Special Advisers will be sworn in by the Rivers State Governor on Wednesday, December 4, 2019, at the Executive Council Chambers of Government House Port Harcourt by 12noon.

Categories: Featured, LifeStyle, News, News Now, Politics

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.